Something New EP Launch Flyer.jpg

"Something New" is a culmination of originals written by Koebi over the past year. The songs highlight his experimentation with various sounds and tones but still maintains the musical foundations of his roots.


He'll be joined throughout the evening by some of Canberra's most talented and gifted artists from a broad range of diverse genres. Special Guests will include:

Citizen Kay

Lucy Sugarman


Eshan Dean

Grant Simpson

Groovy Daughter 

Sophie Maurice

Olivia Faletoese

Sam Sly


He'll be supported by a group of extremely talented musicians on the night:

Andrew Mitchell: Drums/Percussion

Dylan Slater: Guitar

Olivia Faletoese: Bass

Sophie Maurice: Vocals

Kashia Faumui: Vocals